The cricket international eagerly anticipates the twenty first fit of the ICC Males’s ODI International Cup 2023, the place Group India are set to conflict with New Zealand on the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium in Dharamsala on Sunday.

Each India and New Zealand have showcased stellar performances all through the event. Having every performed 4 fits with out encountering a unmarried defeat, they’re undeniably the frontrunners on this 12 months’s International Cup.

Traditionally, the Black Caps have held a slight benefit over the Males in Blue, making this contest much more vital. Cricket fans international are getting ready for an epic showdown that might affect the long run process the event.

ODI International Cup 2023, IND vs NZ:

  • Date and time: Sunday, October 22 at 08:30 am GMT/02:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Dharamsala

HPCA Stadium Pitch Document:

The pitch at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium has proven a choice for quick bowlers, despite the fact that it has additionally witnessed high-scoring fits. In most cases, pursuing a goal right here has confirmed to be much less difficult.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction Alternatives:

  • Wicketkeepers: Tom Latham, KL Rahul, Devon Conway
  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Darly Mitchell, Shubman Gill
  • All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Rachin Ravindra
  • Bowler: Jasprit Bumrah

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Selection 1: KL Rahul (c), Mitchell Santner (vc)
Selection 2: Virat Kohli (c), Jasprit Bumrah (vc)

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mohammed Siraj, Trent Boult, Shreyas Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav

Additionally WATCH: International Cup 2023 – Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill interact in a humorous banter forward of New Zealand conflict

IND vs NZ Dream11 Group for nowadays’s fit (October 22, 08:30 am GMT):

(Screenshot: Dream11)


India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami

New Zealand: Devon Conway, Will Younger, Rachin Ravindra, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w/c), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, James Neesham

Additionally READ: International Cup 2023 – Harbhajan Singh suggests two adjustments in Indian staff forward in their conflict towards New Zealand


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *